• ADMINISTRATION

     

DIRECTOR

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Brad Bishop

 

Email: Bishop.brad@mybradford.us

Phone: 904-966-6762

COORDINATOR

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Keith Kirby

 

Email: Kirby.keith@mybradford.us

Phone: 904-966-6780

  • ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE STAFF

     

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Administrative Secretary, Aleta Durant

 

Email: Durant.aleta@mybradford.us

Phone: 904-966-6766

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Bookkeeper- Hjalmar McMillan

Email: Mcmillan.hjalmar@mybradford.us

Phone: 904-966-6772

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cashier, Attendance, Bookstore- Judy Norman

Email: Nornam.judy@mybradford.us

Phone: 904-966-6768

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

COE Clerk- Wanda Bishop

Email: Bishop.wanda@mybradford.us

Phone: 904-966-6770

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Data Entry- Joann Kirkpatrick

Email: Kirkpatrick.joann@mybradford.us

Phone: 904-966-6773

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Receptionist- Tina Zurfluh

Email: Zurfluh.tina@mybradford.us

Phone: 904-966-6764

  • STUDENT SERVICES STAFF

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Career Placement Specialist- John Tinsler

Email: Tinsler.john@mybradford.us

Phone: 904-966-6785

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Career Specialist- Monica Clements

Email: Clements.monica@mybradford.us

Phone: 904-966-6767

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Financial Aid- Lorrie Allen

Email: Allen.lorrie@mybradford.us

Phone: 904-966-6765

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Registrar- Valarie Jones

Email: Jones.valarie@mybradford.us

Phone: 904-966-6769