FL Dept of Education

Florida Kid Care Link for parents Information

 

 

Click Here for
Enrollment Forms 

 

Public Records Request

Contact – Lila Sellars
sellars.lila@mybradford.us
904-966-6018 office
904-966-6030 fax

 

Office location-
Bradford County
School Board

 

District Office:
501 W. Washington Street
Starke, Fl  32091

Facebook Twitter


focuslogin focuslogin focuslogin employment
Bullying

If you suspect Bullying going on within the Bradford County School District, please email
bullying@mybradford.us

Therapists

Occupational Therapy
Kate Richmond, OTR/L
Richmond.Kate@mybradford.us

Occupational Therapy
Dana Cavin, OTR/L
Cavin.Dana@mybradford.us

Occupational Therapy Assistant 
Lee Ann Stalnaker, COTA/L
Stalnaker.LeeAnn@mybradford.us

Occupational Therapy Assistant 
Frankie Osteen, COTA/L
OSteen.Frankie@mybradford.us

Physical Therapist
Kathryn Bland, MAPT
Bland.Kathryn@mybradford.us