Information & Technology Services

Director
Brenda Leto
Leto.Brenda@mybradford.us

Network & Technology

All requests for service relating to internet access, computers, printers, phones and other technological devices should be entered as a Tech Shop Work Ticket

Network Specialist
Greg Gobs
Gobs.Greg@mybradford.us

Instructional Technology Specialist
Daniel Davis
Davis.Daniel@mybradford.us

Computer Tech II (Lead Tech)
Cole Johnson
Johnson.Cole@mybradford.us

Computer Tech I
James Archibald
Archibald.James@mybradford.us

Computer Tech I
Evan Darley
Darley.Evan@mybradford.us

 

Front Desk Support &
IT Administrative Secretary
Megan Linton
InfoTech@mybradford.us
904.966.6860

Application Systems

Application Support Specialist
Linda Niles
Niles.Linda@mybradford.us

Application Support Associate
Robbin Witt
Witt.Robbin@mybradford.us

Student Records Requests

For student records dated 2000 thru present, contact the school of enrollment.For archived Student records dated previous to 2000 contact Jeanna Thompson at
Thompson.Jeanna@mybradford.us

Print Shop Services

Print Shop Technician
Melissa Underhill
Underhill.Melissa@mybradford.us

  • Employee Badges
  • Mail Distribution
  • Poster Making
  • Copies of Curriculum and other Bulk items*

*Bulk items must be requested 10 days in advance.  Complete this form and email Melissa with cc to your supervisor. 

Skyward Business

 

Track Prof Dev

Focus Student Systems

WebSmartt Food Services

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Testing & Training Databases

 

Skyward Training