Information & Technology Services

Brenda Leto ColeJohnson Robbin Witt Melissa Underhill
Brenda Leto
Leto.Brenda@mybradford.us
Cole Johnson
Johnson.Cole@mybradford.us
Robbin Witt
Witt.Robbin@mybradford.us
Melissa Underhill
Underhill.Melissa@mybradford.us

Director
Brenda Leto

Database Administrator
Linda Niles
Niles.Linda@mybradford.us

Network Specialist 
Greg Gobs
Gobs.Greg@mybradford.us

IT Administrative Assistant & District Office Receptionist 
Megan Linton
Linton.Megan@mybradford.us

Evan Darley
Darley.Evan@mybradford.us

James Archibald
Archibald.James@mybradford.us

Network & Technology Services
904.966.6022

All requests for service relating to internet access, computers, printers, phones and other technological devices should be entered as a Tech Shop Work Ticket

Cole Johnson
Johnson.Cole@mybradford.us

Daniel Davis
Davis.Daniel@mybradford.us

And our NEFEC partners…

Chris Mollerup

Jessica Jordan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Application System Services
904.966.6740

Brenda Leto
Leto.Brenda@mybradford.us

Robbin Witt
Witt.Robbin@mybradford.us

Skyward Training

 

Skyward Business

 

Focus Finance

Track Prof Dev

Focus Student Systems

WebSmartt Food ServicesVersatrans

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Classroom Products:

Performance Matters

 

 


Students
| Teachers

AlgebraNationAchieve3000

IXLRenaissance Place

 

 

 

 

Khan Academy

 

 

 

 

MyOnUSA Test Prep

Print Shop Services
904.966.6005Melissa Underhill
Underhill.Melissa@mybradford.us

  • Employee Badges
  • Mail
  • Mail Distribution
  • Copies of
    Curriculum and
    Other Bulk items*

*Bulk items must be requested 10 days in advance. Complete this form and Email Melissa with cc to your supervisor 

Student Records Requests

For student records dated 2000 thru present, contact the school of enrollment.

For archived Student records dated previous to 2000 contact
Jeanna Thompson
 
at
Thompson.Jeanna@mybradford.us