Click Here for Facility Rental Information.

Fortify FL Presentation for Students

 

Facebook Twitter


focuslogin focuslogin focuslogin employment
Bullying

If you suspect Bullying going on within the Bradford County School District, please email
bullying@mybradford.us

Finance

 

 
HeadshotValinski
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Finance Director                                    
John Valinski
904.966.6025
Valinski.John@mybradford.us
 

Insurance
Dana Bell
904.966.6008
Bell.Dana@mybradford.us
 

Payroll
Marla Darley
904.966.6012
Darley.Marla@mybradford.us

Purchasing
Tonya Hodges
904.966.6002
Hodges.Tonya@mybradford.us
 

Accounts Payable
Lorissa Rhoden
904.966.6009
Rhoden.Lorissa@mybradford.us
 
indexlink_transparancyflorida

For each full time school board employee the district provides, at no cost, a life insurance policy of $27,000.  To receive this benefit, the employee must enroll within the first 30 days of hire.  Please contact Dana Bell to activate this life insurance policy.  She can be reached at 904-966-6008 or by email at Bell.Dana@mybradford.us

Please note:  only the listed beneficiaries of an employee’s life insurance policy can inquire about benefits and payouts of a deceased person’s life insurance provision.