The School Board Members will meet on Wednesday, September 19, 2018, at 1:30 P.M. for an Executive Session to approve the Crisis and Emergency Plan and the Guardian Policy both items are not for public view due to the safety and well-being of our students and staff.


The Executive Session is closed to the public.

 

 

Click Here for
Enrollment Information

Facebook Twitter


focuslogin focuslogin focuslogin employment
Bullying

If you suspect Bullying going on within the Bradford County School District, please email
bullying@mybradford.us

Finance

 

HeadshotValinski
Finance Director                                    
John Valinski
904.966.6025
Valinski.John@mybradford.us

Insurance
Dana Bell
904.966.6008
Bell.Dana@mybradford.us

Payroll
Marla Darley
904.966.6012
Marley.Darla@mybradford.us

Purchasing
Tonya Hodges
904.966.6002
Hodges.Tonya@mybradford.us

Accounts Payable
Lorissa Rhoden
904.966.6009
Rhoden.Lorissa@mybradford.us
indexlink_transparancyflorida

For each full time school board employee the district provides, at no cost, a life insurance policy of $27,000.  To receive this benefit, the employee must enroll within the first 30 days of hire.  Please contact Lee Ann Dampier to activate this life insurance policy.  She can be reached at 904-966-6008 or by email at dampier.leeann@mybradford.us

Please note:  only the listed beneficiaries of an employee’s life insurance policy can inquire about benefits and payouts of a deceased person’s life insurance provision.

Insurance for New Employees: All full time employees must contact LeeAnne Damiper  within the first 30 days of hire for ins.

Lee Anne Dampier 
904-966-6008
Email

Under Florida law, e-mails are public records. If you do not want your e-mail released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to the BCSD. Instead, contact this office by phone.