The School Board Members will meet on Wednesday, September 19, 2018, at 1:30 P.M. for an Executive Session to approve the Crisis and Emergency Plan and the Guardian Policy both items are not for public view due to the safety and well-being of our students and staff.


The Executive Session is closed to the public.

 

 

Click Here for
Enrollment Information

Facebook Twitter


focuslogin focuslogin focuslogin employment
Bullying

If you suspect Bullying going on within the Bradford County School District, please email
bullying@mybradford.us

Exceptional Education

Exceptional Education & Student Services Director
Home School/Alternative Education/Bradford Intervention Center

Barbara Johns
904.966.6014
Johns.Barbara@mybradford.us

Secretary
Minta Bennett
904.966.6001
Bennett.Minta@mybradford.us

School Psychologist
Donna Eaves
904.966.6015
Eaves.Donna@mybradford.us

Staffing Specialist – Pre-K
Valerie Carter
904.966.6801
Carter.Valerie@mybradford.us

Staffing Specialist
Deanna Coleman
904.966.6007
Coleman.Deanna@mybradford.us

Staffing Specialist
Tammy Saxon
904.966.6741
Saxon.Tammy@mybradford.us

Data Entry
Kris Steffan
904.966.6024
Steffan.Kris@mybradford.us

Diagnostician 
Aimee Jennings
904.966.6894
Jennings.Aimee@mybradford.us

Vocational Rehabilitation Employment Specialist
Kim Paige
904.966.6799
Paige.Kim@mybradford.us

District Reading Specialist
Mary Anne Starnes
904.966.6802
Starnes.Mary@mybradford.us

 

Under Florida law, e-mails are public records. If you do not want your e-mail released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to the BCSD. Instead, contact this office by phone.