FL Dept of Education

Florida Kid Care Link for parents Information

 

 

Click Here for
Enrollment Forms 

 

Public Records Request

Contact – Lila Sellars
sellars.lila@mybradford.us
904-966-6018 office
904-966-6030 fax

 

Office location-
Bradford County
School Board

 

District Office:
501 W. Washington Street
Starke, Fl  32091

Facebook Twitter


focuslogin focuslogin focuslogin employment
Bullying

If you suspect Bullying going on within the Bradford County School District, please email
bullying@mybradford.us

Exceptional Education

Exceptional Education & Student Services Director
Home School/Alternative Education/Bradford Intervention Center

Barbara Johns
904.966.6014
Johns.Barbara@mybradford.us

Secretary
Minta Bennett
904.966.6001
Bennett.Minta@mybradford.us

School Psychologist
Donna Eaves
904.966.6015
Eaves.Donna@mybradford.us

Staffing Specialist – Pre-K
Valerie Carter
904.966.6801
Carter.Valerie@mybradford.us

Staffing Specialist
Deanna Coleman
904.966.6007
Coleman.Deanna@mybradford.us

Staffing Specialist
Tammy Saxon
904.966.6741
Saxon.Tammy@mybradford.us

Data Entry
Kris Steffan
904.966.6024
Steffan.Kris@mybradford.us

Diagnostician 
Aimee Jennings
904.966.6894
Jennings.Aimee@mybradford.us

Vocational Rehabilitation Employment Specialist
Special Olympics Coordinator
Kim Paige
904.966.6799
Paige.Kim@mybradford.us

District Reading Specialist
Mary Anne Starnes
904.966.6802
Starnes.Mary@mybradford.us

 

Under Florida law, e-mails are public records. If you do not want your e-mail released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to the BCSD. Instead, contact this office by phone.