Facebook Twitter


focuslogin focuslogin focuslogin employment
Bullying

If you suspect Bullying going on within the Bradford County School District, please email
bullying@mybradford.us

Departments

Elementary Teaching & Learning Coordinator
Sherree Alvarez

 

Secondary Teaching & Learning Coordinator
Emilee Mecusker
Mecusker.Emilee@mybradford.us

Assistant Superintendent
David Harris
904.966.6032
Harris.David@mybradford.us

Secretary
Jeana Thompson
904.966.6010
Thompson.Jeana@mybradford.us

Exceptional Education & Student Services Director
Barbara Johns
904.966.6014
Johns.Barbara@mybradford.us

Receptionist
Minta Bennett
904.966.6001
Bennett.Minta@mybradford.us

Tinsler-170

Finance Director
John Valinski
904.966.6025
Valinski.John@mybradford.us

Insurance
Dana Bell
904.966.6008
Bell.Dana@mybradford.us

Payroll
Marla Darley
904.966.6012
Marley.Darla@mybradford.us

Food Services Supervisor
TBA

Food Services Specialist                            

Secretary
Melanie Ceasear
904.966.6013
Ceasear.Melanie@mybradford.us

HR & Risk Management Secretary
Christal Wilsey
904-966-6023
Wilsey.Christal@mybradford.us

 

no-photo-170

Transportation Supervisor
Louette Smith
904.966.6734
Smith.Louette@mybradford.us

Secretary
Jennifer Davis
904.966.6732
Davis.Jennifer@mybradford.us

Facilities & Maintenance Supervisor
Joe Cox
904.966.6730
Cox.Joe@mybradford.us

School Safety & Security Specialist 
Shaun Burgin
904.966.6825
Burgin.Shawn@mybradford.us

Director of Information and Technology
Brenda Leto
904.966.6019
Leto.Brenda@mybradford.us

Administrative Secretary and Front Desk Support
Robbin Witt
904.966.6740

 

 

 

Under Florida law, e-mails are public records. If you do not want your e-mail released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to the BCSD. Instead, contact this office by phone.