FL Dept of Education

Florida Kid Care Link for parents Information

Click Here for
Facility Rentals

 

Click Here for
Enrollment Forms 

 

Public Records Request

Contact – Lila Sellars
sellars.lila@mybradford.us
904-966-6018 office
904-966-6030 fax

 

Office location-
Bradford County
School Board

 

District Office:
501 W. Washington Street
Starke, Fl  32091

Facebook Twitter


focuslogin focuslogin focuslogin employment
Bullying

If you suspect Bullying going on within the Bradford County School District, please email
bullying@mybradford.us

Departments

 

Elementary Teaching & Learning Coordinator
Sherree Alvarez

 

Secondary Teaching & Learning Coordinator
Emilee Mecusker
Mecusker.Emilee@mybradford.us

Assistant Superintendent
David Harris
904.966.6032
Harris.David@mybradford.us

Secretary
Jeana Thompson
904.966.6010
Thompson.Jeana@mybradford.us

Exceptional Education & Student Services Director
Barbara Johns
904.966.6014
Johns.Barbara@mybradford.us

Receptionist
Minta Bennett
904.966.6001
Bennett.Minta@mybradford.us

Tinsler-170

Finance Director
John Valinski
904.966.6025
Valinski.John@mybradford.us

Insurance
Lee Anne Dampier
904.966.6008
Dampier.Lee@mybradford.us

Payroll
Marla Darley
904.966.6012
Marley.Darla@mybradford.us

Rondelli-170

Food Services Supervisor
Linda Milliken
904.966.6026
Milliken.Linda@mybradford.us

Secretary
Bette Brown
904.966.6013
Brown.Bette@mybradford.us

Human Resources Director
Robert Turnipseed
904.966.6810
Turnipseed.Robert@mybradford.us

Secretary 
Dana Bell
904.966.6023
Bell.Dana@mybradford.us

 

no-photo-170

Transportation Supervisor
Louette Smith
904.966.6734
Smith.Louette@mybradford.us

Secretary
Jennifer Davis
904.966.6732
Davis.Jennifer@mybradford.us

Facilities & Maintenance Supervisor
Joe Cox
904.966.6730
Cox.Joe@mybradford.us

School Safety & Security Specialist 
Shawn Burgin
904.966.6825
Burgin.Shawn@mybradford.us

Information and Technology  Services Director
Brenda Leto
904.966.6019
Leto.Brenda@mybradford.us

System Support
Robbin Witt
904.966.6740

 

 

 

Under Florida law, e-mails are public records. If you do not want your e-mail released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to the BCSD. Instead, contact this office by phone.